Edward Fields' Flagship Showroom in New York

Edward Fields' Flagship Showroom in New York

NORTH AMERICA

New York

Edward Fields
Flagship Showroom
150 East 58th Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10155
Tel. (212) 310-0400
ny@edwardfields.com

860 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
Tel. (212) 979-2233
ny@taipingcarpets.com

Chicago

Edward Fields Studio
222 Merchandise Mart
Suite 635
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel. (312) 644-0400
chicago@edwardfields.com

Dania

Edward Fields Studio
DCOTA
1855 Griffin Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Tel. (954) 923-4888
dania@edwardfields.com

Dallas

Edward Fields Studio
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel. (212) 741-4215
dallas@edwardfields.com

Los Angeles

Edward Fields Studio
8687 Melrose Avenue
Suite B400
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel. (310) 652-3058
la@edwardfields.com

San Francisco

Edward Fields Studio
111 Rhode Island Street
Suite 11
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel. (415) 431-4373
sf@edwardfields.com

 

EUROPE

United Kingdom

London
Chelsea Harbour
406-407 Design Centre East
London SW10 0XF
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 207 808 9650
london@edwardfields.com

Italy

Milano
Corso di Porta Romana, 6
20122 Milano
Tel. +39 02 83 43 96 20
milano@edwardfields.com

 

 

France

Paris
Hotel de Livry
4-6 rue de Montalembert
75007 Paris
France
Tel. +33 1 42 22 96 54
paris@edwardfields.com

Germany

Hamburg
Steinhoft 11
20459 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 80 81 94 90
hamburg@edwardfields.com

ASIA

Shanghai

No. 735 YuYuan Road
Chang Ning District
Shanghai
Tel. +86 21 5459 0030
shanghai@edwardfields.com

Hong Kong

213 Prince's Building
10 Chater Road, Central
Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2522 7138
hk@edwardfields.com

MIDDLE EAST

Dubai

Jumeirah Lake Towers
Mazaya Business Avenue, Tower AA1
Level 38, OBC, Office 3805-3
P.O. Box 73045, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 (0) 4 278 4713
dubai@houseoftaiping.com