ef showroom pic.jpg

NORTH AMERICA

New York

Edward Fields (Flagship)
11th Floor
150 East 58th Street
New York, NY 10155
Tel. (212) 310-0400
ny@edwardfields.com

Second Floor
26 West 17th Street
New York, NY 10011
Tel. (212) 979-2233
ny@taipingcarpets.com

Chicago

Edward Fields Studio
Suite 635
222 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel. (312) 644-0400
chicago@edwardfields.com

Dania Beach

Edward Fields Studio
Design Center of the Americas
Suite C228
1855 Griffin Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Tel. (954) 923-4888
dania@edwardfields.com

Dallas

Edward Fields Studio
Suite 310
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel. (214) 741-4215
dallas@edwardfields.com

Los Angeles

Edward Fields Studio
Pacific Design Center
Suite B400
8687 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel. (310) 652-3058
la@edwardfields.com

San Francisco

Edward Fields Studio
Suite 11
111 Rhode Island Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel. (415) 431-4373
sf@edwardfields.com

 

EUROPE

France

Paris
Hotel de Livry
4-6 rue de Montalembert
75007 Paris
France
Tel. +33 1 42 22 96 54
paris@edwardfields.com

Germany

Hamburg
Steinhöft 11
20459 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 80 81 94 90
hamburg@edwardfields.com

 

ASIA

United Kingdom

London
Chelsea Harbour
406-407 Design Centre East
London SW10 0XF
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 207 808 9650
london@edwardfields.com

Italy

Milano
Piazza San Simpliciano
20121 Milano
Tel. +39 02 83 43 96 20
milano@edwardfields.com

 

 

Shanghai

No. 111 SOHO Tian Shan Plaza
No. 421 Zi Yun Road
Chang Ning District
Shanghai 200050
China
Tel. +86 21 5459 0030
shanghai@edwardfields.com

Taipei

Shops 209-211, 2/F
The Arcade, Mandarin Oriental
166 Dun Hua North Road
Taipei 105
Taiwan
Tel. +866 2 2718 0469
taipei@edwardfields.com

Hong Kong

213 Prince's Building
10 Chater Road, Central
Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2522 7138
hk@edwardfields.com


MIDDLE EAST

Dubai

dubai@houseoftaiping.com